Summer Schedule

So I’m very excited about summer intensives this year. I gonna be super busy!! I got the first week’s schedule and Monday, when summer classes start, I’m going to be at the studio practically all day!!

Here’s my schedule for Monday alone:
10:00 – 11:00: Technique 1
11:00 – 11:45: Beginner Pointe
11:45 – 1:30: Lunch
1:30 – 3:30: Velveteen Rabbit Rehearsals

I’m very excited about this intense schedule. I’m hoping this will really give me a taste of what its like to dance for your career. This will help me decide what I want to do about college. Here are the performances I should be in this year:

The Velveteen Rabbit
The Nutcracker
The Roar of Love (The Chronicles of Narnia)
Mayfest

I’m glad I’ll have all this performance opportunities because that’s what I really love doing – performing. :)

[[Oh!! And I’m happy to report that my name has been added to the company roster. They just hadn’t finished updating when I checked. It was funny, because my mom and I were just about to send them an email about it when we checked it one last time and behold!! My name was on the list. :) ]]

Leave a Reply

