Dance Resume

So I wrote down my “dance resume” today, even though I won’t be needing it for a long time. I just wanted to go ahead and start writing down all my experience so it could be recorded accurately.

I must say, it’s a pretty pitiful resume right now. I really have barely any experience. Hopefully, I will be able to build it up over the coming years (?) though.

Also, I researched some different kinds of knee pains to see if I could find something that resembled what I’ve been experiencing. (Ever since March of 2010 [Roar of Love] I’ve had knee pain I get usually when kneeling or sitting for long periods underneath my knee cap.) The 2 conditions that most closely resemble my pain are Patellar Subluxation or Chondromalacia.

It could be one of those things. I could be neither. But either way, I’m sure a doctor will tell me I need to rest and that is definitely not and option.

So hopefully it will all work out. I’m still going to talk to my mom about a doctor, just to be safe.

Leave a Reply

