Inspiring Quotes

Here are some quotes I found today that inspire me to pursue my dreams:

As you grow older, you’ll find the only things you regret are the things you didn’t do. ~Zachary Scott

Chase down your passion like it’s the last bus of the night. ~Terri Guillemets

Follow your passion, and success will follow you. ~Terri Guillemets

Courage is being afraid but going on anyhow. ~Dan Rather

Courage is the power to let go of the familiar. ~Raymond Lindquist

If opportunity doesn’t knock, build a door. ~Milton Berle

And speaking of dreams, if I could go to my dream dance college, it would be the Boston Conservatory. I was looking at their website today, so I’ve got them on the brain. When I look at their website, it feels like anything is possible. Like if I could get into that school, then so many doors would open for me. My dreams really would come true.

The only REAL problem is, they’re expensive!! Even more expensive than SCAD!!I would need some serious scholarships to go there, and that worries me.

I hate money. All of my worries and inhibitions about the future all revolve around money. How am I going to pay for college?? How much debt will I have?? Will I be able to support myself??

Money, money, money!! Bleck!! Money may make the world go round, but it also makes me want to pull my hair out!!

Leave a Reply

