Being Barefoot

Just a little shameless advertising here. Y’all all know how much I love social networking. What you may not know is that I’m a huge supporter of the barefoot movement. I have spent the majority of my springs & summers barefoot, and it’s killing me being up here in cold Ohio where I have to wear shoes more often.

Anyways, because I love being barefoot so much, I made a facebook page for it. Yes, there were already existing pages for it, but I decided to make my own nonetheless. I’m hoping that if you also love being barefoot you will like my page and show some support. ^_^

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Being-Barefoot/279081455445951

Leave a Reply

