Top Dance Blogs 2011

So danceadvantage.net, a dance blog I love to read, is hosting a competition this year for the top 20 best dance blogs. While I admit, my blog has become a little less dance focused since entering college, I have still decided to enter. No harm in trying right?

I am going to enter in the “teen dancer” category because I’m still only 18. I personally think the “adult dancer” category would be a better fit but I gotta follow the rules. Haha. Anyways…

I need y’all’s help. In order for me to be a finalist in this competition, I need YOU, my readers, to comment on this blog post. The blogs with the most comments will become finalists in the voting round. So again, YOU need to comment on THIS blog post to show your support for me.

I know I don’t have a huge amount of readers, but I know I have a few and I would appreciate it so much if you could help me and support me in this. Even if I don’t make it in to the finals, your help would still mean so much to me. And I encourage y’all who comment to share “why they read your blog, what makes it special, or which are their favorite posts.”

Thank you so much for your support.

http://danceadvantage.net/2011/11/29/top-blog-2011/

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. 4dancers
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 00:21:05

    You bet! Good luck to you in the contest! :)

    Reply

  2. http://magicflightlaunchboxreviews.net/
    May 17, 2013 @ 01:21:47

    Hi! I simply would like to give you a huge thumbs up for the great info you
    have got right here on this post. I will be returning to your site for more soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

