Packing is a Nightmare!!

So finals are finally over and I’m essentially the last one of my friends who hasn’t left yet. I feel very good about my Turkish final and pretty good about my PoliSci exam. I already know my Econ final grade and I made about a 76. Eh. Not great. Hopefully the curve in that class brings my final grade up to a B.

Anyways, I’m stressing now because packing is an absolute nightmare!!
I don’t have a suitcase so I’m trying to cram as much as possible in, essentially a shoulder bag. I thought I was going to have a lot more room but the thing doesn’t hold as much as I thought it did. Now I’m trying to figure out what I can bring in my carry-on because there is absolutely no room left in my checked bag.

Ugh. And I have to worry about liquid stuff being over the limit or whatever it is. I don’t know. I wanted to check my makeup but there is absolutely no room left, what with bringing home all my jeans and trying to cram in a few extra shirts and whatnot. I mean, I consider myself an expert at packing and fitting a lot of stuff into a small space, but this is insane!!

-_- Luckily when I come back, I will have a much bigger suitcase to fit everything in.
But this is seriously a nightmare.

Leave a Reply

