Top Dance Blog Voting Period now open!!

Alright, so I didn’t get enough comments to get into the top 20 finalists, but I still have a chance to win the category contest. So please please PLEASE go to http://danceadvantage.net/2011/12/27/vote-top-blogs-2011/ and scroll down to the category voting section. Find the Teen Dancer category and vote for me!!

You have no idea how much your vote would mean to me. I could really use everyone’s support!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kerry Aradhya
    Dec 28, 2011 @ 22:44:07

    Congrats on making it into the top three in your category! I’ve just started going through all the blogs to get to know them better. I started dancing long before college, but I took my first modern dance class during college, and my dance life changed forever. College is such a wonderful time of exploration and growth! Good luck in the contest :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

